0029740: Draw Harness - eliminate redundant casts to AIS_InteractiveObject
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 18:12:13 +0000 (21:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:18:47 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
commit8f521168b40c198f3bd81ad5f2be6054595142f5
treec6099e200011a479722f796d9d3a8ad7ad6054fb
parenta6df1715edb46edd645a99b15326ca200c462f72
0029740: Draw Harness - eliminate redundant casts to AIS_InteractiveObject

NCollecton_DoubleMap has been extended with two new methods Find1() and Find2()
performing lookup and returning found key withoout throwing an exception
(similar to NCollection_DataMap::Find()).

ViewerTest_DoubleMapOfInteractiveAndName has been redeclared to define
Handle(AIS_InteractiveObject) key instead of Handle(Standard_Transient).
21 files changed:
src/NCollection/NCollection_DoubleMap.hxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_1.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_16.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_9.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_DoubleMapOfInteractiveAndName.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_OpenGlCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_RelationCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug137_1 [deleted file]
tests/bugs/vis/bug137_10 [deleted file]
tests/bugs/vis/bug137_11 [deleted file]
tests/bugs/vis/bug137_2 [deleted file]
tests/bugs/vis/bug137_3 [deleted file]
tests/bugs/vis/bug137_6 [deleted file]
tests/bugs/vis/bug137_7 [deleted file]
tests/bugs/vis/bug137_8 [deleted file]
tests/bugs/vis/bug137_9 [deleted file]
tools/ToolsDraw/ToolsDraw.cxx