0031340: LDOM fails to read XML file starting with BOM
authormpv <mpv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 10:53:07 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 15:14:20 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
commit8f34d47e211037d7fa6df8c4f060a161d9d84037
tree14c5a6aa98567cac365719162dd1f979272a307b
parentb3df3dcd823f78f9b96ce33a24d85769d7c3d59c
0031340: LDOM fails to read XML file starting with BOM

Added support of BOM (byte order mask) characters at the start of an XML stream or file and provided information about found BOM in LDOMParser.
src/LDOM/LDOMParser.cxx
src/LDOM/LDOMParser.hxx
src/LDOM/LDOM_OSStream.hxx
src/LDOM/LDOM_XmlReader.cxx
src/LDOM/LDOM_XmlReader.hxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_14.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug31340 [new file with mode: 0644]