0027025: Configuration, CMake - do not get properties from non-VTK targets
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:18:41 +0000 (18:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:57:36 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
commit8f1f5a45cb6ec94a277c3f9e011092cd5b7ba811
tree6bfedcdd4b522421f7ebc1ad5278bb65e9aea8a0
parent109aa56ebe4bd8b7974aff48a1e21496fd792dbd
0027025: Configuration, CMake - do not get properties from non-VTK targets
adm/cmake/vtk.cmake