0031490: Foundation Classes, Poly_Connect - speed up temporary allocations
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 07:22:26 +0000 (10:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 14:41:40 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
commit8f08e231fa088f7a0a57a3ae143884bb3228fe41
tree7426347ac1099e3ecda9bb5e4b19c7bdecf2b7d6
parentf0ada3e8d443fd00d0f6d663868abcd8fb443d4a
0031490: Foundation Classes, Poly_Connect - speed up temporary allocations

Poly_Connect::Load() now uses NCollection_IncAllocator instead of new/delete
for allocation temporary sequence elements.

StdPrs_ShadedShape, fillFaceBoundaries() now uses NCollection_IncAllocator for temporary points.
src/Poly/Poly_Connect.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ShadedShape.cxx