0031171: Draw - support Unicode input / output in console on Windows
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 05:59:38 +0000 (08:59 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 14:52:38 +0000 (17:52 +0300)
commit8f00325d73ba7521020db6e201786eaeab48cb75
treea7ecf382e7b7fdac690e994816a3b5bdfdd1408b
parent9a90a4524e99eb594202762ce206d567c19bae61
0031171: Draw - support Unicode input / output in console on Windows

System console is configured at DRAW start to use UTF-8 encoding, for cout and cin to deal correctly with Unicode symbols.
Use of std::wcout is avoided as it leads to corrupted output.

Command testgrid is improved to enforce UTF-8 encoding in child DRAW processes to preserve Unicode symbols in captured output.

Test bugs fclasses bug22125 is refactored:
- avoid dependency on external data file
- avoid producing snapshot
- check that Unicode name of the file created by OCCT procedure matches the name interpreted by Tcl functions
src/Draw/CommandWindow.cxx
src/Draw/Draw.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Interpretor.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Main.cxx
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug22125