0030857: Visualization - using one implementation of Text in graphic group IR-2019-08-23
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:28:04 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:58:25 +0000 (16:58 +0300)
commit8ed0708507d8a8b79dfd0f639f1692e325bb5df0
tree604874947b303092da37982fbc559cfbc501b12d
parent077a220c51c8be71d118b87912a1328e540de985
0030857: Visualization - using one implementation of Text in graphic group

Graphic3d_Group::Text(...) are obsolete, AddText() should be used instead of these methods.
Graphic3d_Text is a new class for parameters necessary to fill OpenGl_Text. All parameters of Graphic3d_Group::Text() are moved into this class.

OpenGl_TextParam is removed, these fields were moved into Graphic3d_Text.
OpenGl_Text constructors/Init with OpenGl_TextParam parameter were removed. Constructor with Graphic3d_Text should be used instead of it.
Using OpenGl_Text Init() with OpenGl_TextParam should be now replaced on two cases. The first case is setting values into Graphic3d_Text and the second case is calling Reset() after. As example, look at modification in OpenGl_FrameStatsPrs.
21 files changed:
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/AIS/AIS_ColorScale.cxx
src/DsgPrs/DsgPrs_XYZAxisPresentation.cxx
src/Graphic3d/FILES
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Text.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Text.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_TextPrsBuilder.cxx
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameStatsPrs.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraduatedTrihedron.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Group.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Group.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextParam.hxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_Text.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_Viewer.cxx