0023278: Buffer underflow using memset in osd_host.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 14:00:52 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:32:09 +0000 (16:32 +0400)
commit8ec3edb0c542425c7e019e06e5c6c4cd22e153c2
tree985e979b44ce084b2ec657d24fdfad991635d8e1
parent0564092bc9c70326e221307db477e9a7d902a639
0023278: Buffer underflow using memset in osd_host.cxx

Zero memory uses the size of the array.
src/OSD/OSD_Host.cxx