0024880: Invalid result of pipe creation
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 13:03:34 +0000 (17:03 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 13:04:11 +0000 (17:04 +0400)
commit8e817497700b13dc661594982f52f573f4f612e1
treebd99fb0101e51675b8bbfdcc7cccafef5414e66e
parentc471a1ba1828fc172c85abb255372cddedfcdf7b
0024880: Invalid result of pipe creation

Modified test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24840 according to new behavior. Added checkshape.
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Draft.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Pipe.cdl
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Pipe.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_PipeShell.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Sweep.cdl
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Sweep.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24840