0025098: Visualization, Select3D_SensitiveCurve - fix computation of the depth
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:11:53 +0000 (15:11 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:50:03 +0000 (13:50 +0400)
commit8e7c8ccf3a5585b9420fcb20a173d2aae8f67fc8
treeb07825a9f0113298e788db5d634f9f5cc63c96cc
parentc19dd45ee077314e34dd93bc1e7f359d25d41726
0025098: Visualization, Select3D_SensitiveCurve - fix computation of the depth

Draw Harness, add option -entities to command vstate.
Within new option command displays information about detection entities.
14 files changed:
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveCurve.cdl
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveCurve.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cdl
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.lxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25098 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/v3d/wire_solid/C7
tests/v3d/wire_solid/D5
tests/v3d/wire_solid/E7
tests/v3d/wire_solid/F1
tests/v3d/wire_solid/H9
tests/v3d/wire_solid/I7
tests/v3d/wire_solid/K3