0024672: Visualization - AIS_TexturedShape does not activate back face culling aspect
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 10:40:36 +0000 (14:40 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 11:48:04 +0000 (15:48 +0400)
commit8e3ebc7a63e7c7e872151920f706976a06ee9759
tree07e6ed624474f0c19e12e2ba7295a33877c74312
parentf376ac72de6017593e75899b69c9df7d9546e72b
0024672: Visualization - AIS_TexturedShape does not activate back face culling aspect
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.hxx