0023103: Regression in bsection
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:00:49 +0000 (08:00 +0400)
committerpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 5 May 2012 12:53:52 +0000 (16:53 +0400)
commit8e0115e401728808813cd56cb8109b6abaa3196a
tree2ac9019a0e60482731a4b8b01b49d10421dcf5d3
parent253881cf190b2f0700e4d58790402f978b358cc7
0023103: Regression in bsection
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cxx