0025095: Wrong result obtained by projection algorithm
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:31:21 +0000 (13:31 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:32:20 +0000 (13:32 +0400)
commit8e007da7af80ae5c1103f6aaaf2846f161fd8e29
tree172a04e4483e4583d36ffdfcb0e8ee8d82fe234a
parentd4f1753b9c8630fb440ef199eccf305816f8f7b4
0025095: Wrong result obtained by projection algorithm

Test cases for issue CR25095
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApprox.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25095 [new file with mode: 0644]