0027113: Coding - add macros Standard_DEPRECATED for marking deprecated functionality
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 11:54:12 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 07:10:09 +0000 (10:10 +0300)
commit8ddd25b88775b351e3737e3827a7a809105b6965
tree431cf663e4506981e066e06a5a89e59fa8413f67
parent84eca96b9d8cb228c0582bc927c8b461462f22ab
0027113: Coding - add macros Standard_DEPRECATED for marking deprecated functionality

Macro Standard_DEPRECATED("message") can be used in declarations to mark a method deprecated and generate compiler warning when it is used.
If OCCT_NO_DEPRECATED is defined, Standard_DEPRECATED is disabled (defined empty).
src/Standard/Standard_Macro.hxx