0029494: Intersection line between two parametric surfaces is restricted incorrectly...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 12:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:09:10 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
commit8dc56d0f88dfa0dbbed6601fc11c074980a391e3
treef6bd10c1de0d9753b5cf2e51b2acaed2213e03c4
parent7797eb389a518e537e52eab9a88081be430a6048
0029494: Intersection line between two parametric surfaces is restricted incorrectly if it matches the surface boundary

Creation of IntPatch_Points is forbidden in tangent-zones exceptionally domain boundaries of intersected surface.
src/GeometryTest/GeometryTest_TestProjCommands.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_RstInt.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24472
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25890
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug24418_1
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug24418_2
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28544_1
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29488_1
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29488_2
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29494 [new file with mode: 0644]