0028956: Coding Rules - eliminate several trivial compiler warnings
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:42:11 +0000 (09:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:34:55 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
commit8dbf046236636de694eddc04e357be67637d5fee
tree4458c3feb60ecfd6008f532ea221c0ec6cbd286d
parent04db3d1cc9ae70a4d389074f704c911efec1af11
0028956: Coding Rules - eliminate several trivial compiler warnings

Eliminated GCC warning -Wsign-compare introduced by patch for #0028786.
Eliminated (false) GCC warning -Wuninitialized introduced by patch for #0027117.

Suppressed GCC warning "-Wunused-but-set-variable" with OCCT_DEBUG defined
src/BRepClass3d/BRepClass3d_SClassifier.cxx
src/Bisector/Bisector_BisecAna.cxx
src/DNaming/DNaming_Line3DDriver.cxx
src/GccAna/GccAna_Circ2d3Tan_1.cxx
src/GccAna/GccAna_Circ2d3Tan_6.cxx
src/GccAna/GccAna_Circ2d3Tan_8.cxx
src/IntCurveSurface/IntCurveSurface_Inter.gxx
src/Message/Message_Report.cxx