0024263: TNaming_CopyShape::CopyTool failure
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 13:20:07 +0000 (17:20 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 07:41:06 +0000 (11:41 +0400)
commit8da5fb19a97226b53b0c23176bd3d1a542d002d5
tree91a93742970c97887b08fefc1c80a444714bab6e
parent37e640d5bd2e4e42449c104176eccf2d54e5dd06
0024263: TNaming_CopyShape::CopyTool failure

Problem is not reproduced on current state of master. Test case bugs/caf/bug24263 was added.
tests/bugs/caf/bug24263 [new file with mode: 0644]