0025674: Debug dev guide: misprint in Saving and dumping shapes and geometric objects...
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:10:34 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:14:12 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
commit8d44b0a05f9952b236e802dbcae826a5c745823a
treeec402029bb68c7b1533f4b97873dfd72c76c979d
parent458c2c58284045313bb94e094e23baac29754773
0025674: Debug dev guide: misprint in Saving and dumping shapes and geometric objects section

Documentation changes and improvements suggested in bugs 25674, 25702 and 25882.
Some corrections for new content in debug.md
dox/dev_guides/contribution_workflow/contribution_workflow.md
dox/dev_guides/debug/debug.md
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md
dox/user_guides/modeling_data/modeling_data.md
dox/user_guides/ocaf/images/ocaf_image015.png
dox/user_guides/ocaf/ocaf.md