0023340: The values of different enum types are compared: switch(ENUM_TYPE_A) { case...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:56:01 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:26:32 +0000 (15:26 +0400)
commit8d3d66d62959e3245316e842e46beb5a0c94a79c
treeacfcacd12459cce9252e16545b7bb053a3c25e44
parente25709170a4dca7c8bb109becd581bd9badb3676
0023340: The values of different enum types are compared: switch(ENUM_TYPE_A) { case ENUM_TYPE_B: ... }. StepToTopoDS.cxx

Corrected the used enumeration type.
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS.cxx