0025040: Visualization - capping plane is drawn at wrong position when created by...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 09:04:55 +0000 (13:04 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:48:46 +0000 (15:48 +0400)
commit8d3865d870ebbb08f64ab138c643f4dc59027da9
tree65927ac5e53faea58753b64b662721eb919596cb
parent89e5391a3127388bce58dcf9be9184200145022c
0025040: Visualization - capping plane is drawn at wrong position when created by copy

OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource - use -1 instead of 0 as default uninitialized modification counter.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource.cxx