0029366: Visualization, OpenGl_Text - artifacts when using Aspect_TODT_SHADOW/Aspect_...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 13:29:43 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 13:39:06 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
commit8d1a539c4a8c8d59852174d6de0928aedaf8251b
tree3ae588b50c6703a350e7005022e429abe22ae9ce
parentfaaa95cbe7bcf29c33d2bf6ee2355ad8bfaa2c70
0029366: Visualization, OpenGl_Text - artifacts when using Aspect_TODT_SHADOW/Aspect_TODT_DEKALE at different zoom level

OpenGl_Text now applies Polygon Offset instead of Z-shift in world coordinates for drawing background.
OpenGl_Context::SetPolygonOffset() - polygon offset state has been moved from OpenGl_Workspace to OpenGl_Context.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Layer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx