0027749: Configuration - drop remaining occurences of GLU dependency
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 09:53:30 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 13:54:56 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
commit8cea17de8481fe4e868195a3ad12876bb28858d1
tree39c95f7d91f8750efaba867fa72b81b5bd7d98e9
parenta4785842e442d872eb1994d0008694970a7fd89c
0027749: Configuration - drop remaining occurences of GLU dependency
adm/cmake/occt_csf.cmake
adm/templates/template.vc7
adm/templates/template.vc8