0028425: Open/save NamedShape changes order of shapes
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 11:50:17 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:25:10 +0000 (14:25 +0300)
commit8ce97bc90b4a8837a887eea938229a79a0081d6e
tree0982f4102dfc20b5ed0c5969be5456f387e06884
parent97f3782bb01c0baab2a6c4fb51e22f6eb6b12c78
0028425: Open/save NamedShape changes order of shapes

Changed order of shapes when reading from bin and xml document.

Small correction of test case for issue CR28425
src/BinMNaming/BinMNaming_NamedShapeDriver.cxx
src/XmlMNaming/XmlMNaming_NamedShapeDriver.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug28425 [new file with mode: 0644]