0028394: Not precise extrema solution of line and circle lying in the same plane
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 11:01:24 +0000 (14:01 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:09:03 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
commit8cc8a6925d291c89801e114a7de7e76f00735d2d
treedcd522ca91d94f93b0a1730f9508da276051d46e
parentcbdcce0d642e4a07bbcc7a7466d50cf0c7e75b6b
0028394: Not precise extrema solution of line and circle lying in the same plane

If the line is in the circle-plane completely (or parallel to the circle-plane) then extremas and intersections in 2D-space are looked for. These case are pure analytical and solutions will be found precisely.
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElC.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElC.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28394_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28394_2 [new file with mode: 0644]