0024607: Fix some GCC compiler warnings
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 13:26:06 +0000 (17:26 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:04:29 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
commit8cb69787f26e000a7caec77915fbffa7b6ef99d4
treef59ec2609d49aceba557501c98e183a30b82a119
parentfeb2743f11a424e4ac216cc8d2fbd36a5cccaff4
0024607: Fix some GCC compiler warnings

- enumeration value not handled in switch in Aspect_ColorScale.cxx, TNaming_DeltaOnModification.cxx
- comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions in NIS_Triangulated.cxx, OSD_MAllocHook.cxx, RWStl.cxx
- static function defined or declared but not used in OpenGl_Workspace_2.cxx, ProjLib_ComputeApprox.cxx
src/Aspect/Aspect_ColorScale.cxx
src/NIS/NIS_Triangulated.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_MAllocHook.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_2.cxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApprox.cxx
src/RWStl/RWStl.cxx
src/TNaming/TNaming_DeltaOnModification.cxx