0023309: The 'then' statement is equivalent to the 'else' statement in TopOpeBRep_Edg...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 07:55:20 +0000 (11:55 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:46:03 +0000 (12:46 +0400)
commit8c720dc1fe6ad8f71ac17308c5d68954e000d91b
tree474ded0fad7f669486b05d4150dcaa8aaf323446
parentbead40f28ca89326c247a30600862bb615679fd2
0023309: The 'then' statement is equivalent to the 'else' statement in TopOpeBRep_EdgesFiller.cxx.
Removed unnecessary else-if action.
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_EdgesFiller.cxx