0027045: firsthole & holend commands work incorrectly
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 14:17:15 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 08:13:23 +0000 (11:13 +0300)
commit8c31bd38a1a8b5e1c67859d5961da7b72a7b8198
treeae2f57969a1d145f772a657f6abf3ad0772fd545
parent99ac7b2e40767d445c40256ff0c0c3d6f8282f1a
0027045: firsthole & holend commands work incorrectly

firsthole / holend / hole commands have been corrected.
Now they work correctly on the planar faces
Also some commented code have been deleted
Temporary update for backward compatibility with WOK
src/BRepFeat/BRepFeat_MakeCylindricalHole.cxx
src/StepFile/FILES
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27045_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27045_2 [new file with mode: 0644]