0031168: JT Import - cannot see properties attached to objects IR-2019-12-14
authorabk <abk@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:32:45 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 10:52:16 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
commit8bfae263c1ca9f06875c9a25c3883d0b0267ee42
treeb7acefc1a6e6a12e34cdf9d8d2da6b89cfd4a227
parent1c2ddf56124b607d103600eac4b3f0127ccc96b5
0031168: JT Import - cannot see properties attached to objects

Draw command GetNDStrings was improved to sort the properties by the keys and
skip conversions of the strings to type TCollection_AsciiString.

Certain Draw commands were corrected to use the Draw interpreter instead of "std::cout".

A Tcl procedure was created to compare two multi-line strings.
src/DDataStd/DDataStd_BasicCommands.cxx
src/DrawResources/CheckCommands.tcl