0029514: Configuration, CMake - OpenGL ES should be available for Linux
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 09:24:55 +0000 (12:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 08:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0300)
commit8bf738e673c5f3506f30b68ec37c9bbe7b55f471
tree72b8d89900481fb7050842b3812b98e326ac5049
parent94807a7d97f8787a5f48823faffd40c1aebb0a73
0029514: Configuration, CMake - OpenGL ES should be available for Linux

Allow optionally building OCCT with GLESv2 and EGL on Linux
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/occt_csf.cmake