Removing test case bugs/vis/buc60547 according to issue 23922 (test is meaningless...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 11:15:16 +0000 (15:15 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:09:04 +0000 (17:09 +0400)
commit8be24f106bc50204c449c87100bddcd7c6eb36e0
tree3f0e556c6231ab55c7dcaed3b4f8be4650ef809e
parentfc73450dcdcaa99b5a5e6826ae8a61d906cd364f
Removing test case bugs/vis/buc60547 according to issue 23922 (test is meaningless and it sometimes hang-ups)
tests/bugs/vis/buc60547 [deleted file]