0024987: Visualization - Add missing implementation of Select3D_SensitiveTriangulatio...
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:33:24 +0000 (11:33 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:46:58 +0000 (10:46 +0400)
commit8bcb4f55cc7cf92cc1ea3c88c78ec0e110ac8c22
tree9dc254973c1e4e35b5b52a81e77825b36b40105b
parent26e17b5721479e86bf091b09e651d6f517871134
0024987: Visualization - Add missing implementation of Select3D_SensitiveTriangulation::DetectedTriangle()

A missed method is implemented.
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveTriangulation.lxx