0026493: BRepProj_Projection failed to project a wire on a shell
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:33:50 +0000 (09:33 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 12:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
commit8bca7d76a54048cf0849dd000868540899e0c4bb
tree23d8b6be3d2548547a3bca3132bcd4c88aa4ea9b
parent8a5905801ccaada343d159bdd50ef3744e4f81a6
0026493: BRepProj_Projection failed to project a wire on a shell

Problem is fixed by the fix for the issue #0028599 (porting of the BRepProj_Projection to modern Boolean Operations algorithm)
Thus, only test case is integrated here.
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26493 [new file with mode: 0644]