0024358: TKV3d - connected structures are not re-computed on device lost
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:09:42 +0000 (13:09 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:04:40 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
commit8bb96a9760013ea61e1c5884bb8155db3bf6a465
tree5ca03e1ebad47f2da785faaaac638927b4a761e5
parent5495fa7e65bd2c462d6c192dc96dfb203e7fd9fa
0024358: TKV3d - connected structures are not re-computed on device lost

Graphic3d_StructureManager::ReComputeStructures() method was corrected to consider all child (connected) structures.
Corrected remarks: added image dump in test case; corrected method name.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_StructureManager.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_StructureManager.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24358 [new file with mode: 0644]