Fix of compiler warnings on OCCT 7.0.0.beta (CLang and VC++ 14)
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 11:48:22 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 12:17:05 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
commit8bb8064e8f8cbe773f998f84ca6151fea180d513
treeb96422e40d9345f3b019094784501065d8ddd9a4
parent13c7b7a39540651f833c1faf83ae6fc6eed9f005
Fix of compiler warnings on OCCT 7.0.0.beta (CLang and VC++ 14)
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_3.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_5.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Type.hxx
src/StdDrivers/StdDrivers_DocumentRetrievalDriver.hxx
src/StdLDrivers/StdLDrivers_DocumentRetrievalDriver.hxx