0026073: Changes were lost
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:23:28 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:41:48 +0000 (11:41 +0300)
commit8ba678133b4bdc2928c2e4f0ad49660b1df9b4e9
tree5c279d715f65cf34bd877a7df287ac6ab9182028
parentaf65fb19416603bb4d118ed8cde00436fdd9ad88
0026073: Changes were lost

Fixed small bug with empty handle usage
src/BRepTopAdaptor/BRepTopAdaptor_TopolTool.cxx