0024030: Undefined reference to `NCollection_IncAllocator::DefaultBlockSize'.
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:30:59 +0000 (14:30 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:45:55 +0000 (15:45 +0400)
commit8ba3c5e0730236b2c42f4acb55a8fa932b3e7d3b
tree6d53f6be88317b2fc9d580baa03e40d2df454f42
parent6e88a46c011be22433404247a05065456d7c8139
0024030: Undefined reference to `NCollection_IncAllocator::DefaultBlockSize'.
src/NCollection/NCollection_IncAllocator.cxx