0028562: Replacement of old Boolean operations (BRepAlgo) with new ones (BRepAlgoAPI...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 08:34:21 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
commit8b956afe8ee9707838020769da14fdd2ce4f47fe
tree1bbf9111e4827d057241bd938e457d5bf907e8e5
parentf80842e34cea947c485e82457826e07f48ab9844
0028562: Replacement of old Boolean operations (BRepAlgo) with new ones (BRepAlgoAPI) in BRepAlgo_NormalProjection

The usage of the old Boolean operations (implemented in the class BRepAlgo_BooleanOperations) in the
BRepAlgo_NormalProjection algorithm has been replaced with the usage of new Boolean operations
(implemented in the class BRepAlgoAPI_BooleanOperations).
src/BRepAlgo/BRepAlgo_NormalProjection.cxx