0023987: 2D fillets
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:04:16 +0000 (13:04 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:40:53 +0000 (13:40 +0400)
commit8b7c5e471586a6b933b99a7b0a06e0b2dea8441b
tree1037eca1348818270c1c981a2ba23351c60da2b0
parent22774b6295ebfe7780fd6df095a868f1503be990
0023987: 2D fillets

Added test cases in group bugs/modalg_5
Test cases were put to corresponding regular grid fillet2d
25 files changed:
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_Fillet2DCommands.cxx
src/ChFi2d/ChFi2d.cdl
src/ChFi2d/ChFi2d_AnaFilletAlgo.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ChFi2d/ChFi2d_AnaFilletAlgo.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ChFi2d/ChFi2d_ChamferAPI.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ChFi2d/ChFi2d_ChamferAPI.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ChFi2d/ChFi2d_FilletAPI.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ChFi2d/ChFi2d_FilletAPI.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ChFi2d/ChFi2d_FilletAlgo.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ChFi2d/ChFi2d_FilletAlgo.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ChFi2d/FILES
tests/fillet2d/begin [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fillet2d/chamfer2d/A1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fillet2d/end [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fillet2d/fillet2d/A1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fillet2d/fillet2d/A2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fillet2d/fillet2d/A3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fillet2d/fillet2d/A4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fillet2d/fillet2d/A5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fillet2d/fillet2d/A6 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fillet2d/fillet2d/A7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fillet2d/fillet2d/A8 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fillet2d/fillet2d/A9 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fillet2d/grids.list [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fillet2d/parse.rules [new file with mode: 0644]