0023467: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset throws StdFail_NotDone and not Standard_Constructio...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 11:01:21 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 10:05:11 +0000 (14:05 +0400)
commit8b595ab77572c1769023770a1c36ad46f6f49168
tree01d439dfeff5071878d6abb6bc436fc8864a89c0
parent37eb4787919d0babc6a322ebd4e887555c54a618
0023467: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset throws StdFail_NotDone and not Standard_ConstructionError
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset.cdl