0031233: Reading SAT files produces invalid shapes
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:47:38 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 15:01:21 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
commit8b3fbdef34aed600927f10a8d58b56824ca8070d
tree0336b023ee98f38d3b489247570819a0fe5aa48b
parente2550e48f17fd705e3bec494f9e4e088b72ae317
0031233: Reading SAT files produces invalid shapes

Added removal of overlapping "tails" while splitting wires with a seam edge in ShapeFix_ComposeShell::SplitWire.
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_ComposeShell.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_ComposeShell.hxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug22919