0024191: Static assert functionality should be added to Standard_Assert.hxx
authoromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 12:12:48 +0000 (16:12 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:10:01 +0000 (17:10 +0400)
commit8b381bc3a32cc5ae08e446e08a1f0c3eb2c7f3eb
tree71ee5defc728b3f02102b0220d1e5de91f3820f5
parent0ebaa4dbc906d56a1468db1d7ec37bf695353e68
0024191: Static assert functionality should be added to Standard_Assert.hxx

Added Standard_STATIC_ASSERT macro for compile-time asserts.
The new macro is used in Standard_MMgrOpt and QANCollection.
src/QANCollection/QANCollection4.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Assert.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrOpt.cxx