0023842: Undefined behavior: Variable 'thePsFont' is used as parameter and destinatio...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:06:32 +0000 (15:06 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:48:34 +0000 (16:48 +0400)
commit8b224a099294329284faa70ff56e9b4b2807bd8c
tree5ab28d227cdd95c27ffc987157ef8896694ab8b8
parent5c686fff42823311383b00c437110d71929e6f26
0023842: Undefined behavior: Variable 'thePsFont' is used as parameter and destination in s[n]printf()
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx