0030866: Visualization - remove map of AIS_Manipulator from ViewerText
authormzernova <mzernova@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:13:29 +0000 (15:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:38:33 +0000 (19:38 +0300)
commit8b037fe4ea52a9b84307b670dde86adda13f0924
tree699b5b1260880259d61c90bdd5ea8d743d2824c2
parentcd58de63de485fca0c7da52c4541853af9c990d3
0030866: Visualization - remove map of AIS_Manipulator from ViewerText

ViewerTest_MapOfAISManipulators and ViewerTest_AISManipulator have been removed from ViewerTest
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx