0025229: Cappings have gray tint if setting color with vclipplane command
authorisz <isz@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:19:16 +0000 (15:19 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:20:09 +0000 (15:20 +0400)
commit8aeeca44df12896979f0b24d837cac572c97bbae
tree789e1ba4b5474ce046efd875ec2a5ce492d16040
parent4e18052b7d1964fb119b2abdee51d58e43e4e167
0025229: Cappings have gray tint if setting color with vclipplane command

    -Now in ViewerTest_ViewerCommands's method VClipPlane() Graphic3d_TypeOfMaterial::SetAmbientColor() and
     Graphic3d_TypeOfMaterial::SetDiffuseColor() are used instead of
     Graphic3d_TypeOfMaterial::SetColor()
    -New test case added: tests\bugs\vis\bug25229

-Formatting
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25229 [new file with mode: 0644]