0024411: SplitShape produces shape with incorrectly parameterized periodic 3D curve
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 14:57:55 +0000 (17:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 14:58:45 +0000 (17:58 +0300)
commit8ac0cf52656a0baff28cb034031b3805a2c14461
treee624dbcd201f89d1ea72b2a76ff1db43d3a5a73d
parent49b0c452e27336b890280db8d5a5594b5c811a43
0024411: SplitShape produces shape with incorrectly parameterized periodic 3D curve

Implemented additional flag into Geom_TrimmedCurve to adjust or not the periodic curve inside the first period.

API of Geom2d_TrimmedCurve is changed according to Geom_TrimmedCurve.

Test-case for issue #24411
src/BRep/BRep_Tool.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_TrimmedCurve.cdl
src/Geom/Geom_TrimmedCurve.cxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_TrimmedCurve.cdl
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_TrimmedCurve.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24411 [new file with mode: 0644]