0030886: Documentation - provide information about some changes in upgrade 7.4.0
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 14:59:59 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 14:31:30 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
commit8aafd5f9e32fb5536480b4747b20b6207cb0176f
treee471193cd9c98741e0240ee47b5d1397f54ff5f3
parentcc50812d6f74bc906d5d2321a32bceb542af68a3
0030886: Documentation - provide information about some changes in upgrade 7.4.0

Modifications added to upgrade guide:
- Font_FontAspect enum digits have different values (0030439),
- Graphic3d_PolygonOffset default value change (0030716),
- AddZLayer inserts layer before Graphic3d_ZLayerId_Top, the previous implementation inserted it above all layers(0030668).
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md