0025168: STEP Writer - empty AppliedGroupAssignment can cause exception in RWStepAP21...
authordrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:28:48 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:51:16 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
commit8a8be2aabe7e6f21acbcbb6398f70bcbfbfb38e9
tree3722fb37a0622a5ddea8fdfbdadebec78a4b70a4
parent38deba5d7fbe2ea94090f8ae54551e0f20d33f8e
0025168: STEP Writer - empty AppliedGroupAssignment can cause exception in RWStepAP214_RWAppliedGroupAssignment class

Function WriteStep is fixed
src/RWStepAP214/RWStepAP214_RWAppliedGroupAssignment.cxx