0029724: Visualization - add AIS_InteractiveContext::ClearDetected() undoing MoveTo...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:38:11 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 12:36:20 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
commit8a5905801ccaada343d159bdd50ef3744e4f81a6
tree6aca7d5dc3a7d1ec381759acf34871637ee831f3
parentbe480fe7529be547322711e484d1bf37104938e9
0029724: Visualization - add AIS_InteractiveContext::ClearDetected() undoing MoveTo() dynamic highlighting

Introduced new method AIS_InteractiveContext::ClearDetected() allowing
to reset the list of detected objects and clear dynamically highlighted
entity under mouse cursor after previous AIS_InteractiveContext::MoveTo().

vmoveto command has been extended with new argument -reset.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/v3d/materials/bug27818_1