0031512: Foundation Classes - drop unused class NCollection_Comparator
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 19:26:13 +0000 (22:26 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 07:45:50 +0000 (10:45 +0300)
commit89fcfe15511463c9588c34d101fba7e795198200
tree3e77ff11314cdf5bf76d7932d53ee5983946367c
parenta24a782174bd9ef8482051a46838fa587c2a54d7
0031512: Foundation Classes - drop unused class NCollection_Comparator
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape.cxx
src/NCollection/FILES
src/NCollection/NCollection_Comparator.hxx [deleted file]