0031225: Visualization, TKOpenGl - support cubemap for environment texture within...
authormzernova <mzernova@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 08:55:50 +0000 (11:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 13:26:48 +0000 (16:26 +0300)
commit89d855ba58b60130739efd7c64d7482fadc0e674
tree460f946e5676e733039be31c7f36cf17db8c73f0
parentd415125a68253d7e975425ffbe948012b14cd3dc
0031225: Visualization, TKOpenGl - support cubemap for environment texture within Ray-Tracing

Ray-Tracing now handles IBL and background cubemaps in similar way as PBR.
Ambient light source is handled by Ray-Tracing in similar way as PBR,
e.g. as coefficient for environment map (IBL) or as constant light source.

Test script generating PBR spheres has been moved to Samples
and now shared by PBR and Path-Tracing tests.
16 files changed:
samples/tcl/pathtrace_ball.tcl
samples/tcl/pathtrace_cube.tcl
samples/tcl/pathtrace_materials.tcl
samples/tcl/vis_pbr_spheres.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
src/Shaders/PathtraceBase.fs
src/Shaders/RaytraceBase.fs
src/Shaders/Shaders_PathtraceBase_fs.pxx
src/Shaders/Shaders_RaytraceBase_fs.pxx
tests/v3d/glsl/pbr_spheres
tests/v3d/raytrace/dof_mono
tests/v3d/raytrace/dof_stereo
tests/v3d/raytrace/pbr_spheres [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/v3d/raytrace/textures
tests/v3d/raytrace/tone_mapping