0030695: Visualization - selection by box should use clipping planes set for viewer...
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 06:42:33 +0000 (09:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 16:54:06 +0000 (19:54 +0300)
commit8996b4490a69f1a96ca9b689dc239d1f8acf5fc5
tree281cbc45e183d422721fa1745d62c7fa253fbb8d
parent87bda9d805e1ace654dabc24640791492cfd2c08
0030695: Visualization - selection by box should use clipping planes set for viewer - moving check on touching the clipping plane in selection only.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ClipPlane.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug30695 [new file with mode: 0644]